[18]

[18] by auburn2001grad
[18], a photo by auburn2001grad on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Block 18 from the Farmer’s Wife book, this is the first one I used paper piecing on and I really enjoyed it, especially how precise all the lines are and I didn’t have to worry about seam allowances. 🙂 I’m not nuts about the fabric choice here, I wish either the block was lighter or the points were darker, they’re too close together in color. I’m ripping out a few others though so this one is going to have to do. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

