[20]

[20] by auburn2001grad
[20], a photo by auburn2001grad on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
This is block 20, or 111. This was also with foundation paper piecing and worked out well I think. I really like that fabric.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [20]

  1. Hi. I came here from the yahoo group.
    I really like your blocks. The choice to do one colour on white really works. Am looking forward to seeing what more you come up with.

  2. Nic says:

    Sorry, bloody wordpress autofilled the lines and overwrote what I’d filled in. Trying again with correct personal details 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    Wow, your blocks are turning out great. I am doing the FW QAL a well and I have only done two blocks, both paper pieced and I love it. I think I will be doing the whole 111 blocks, that is until I change my mind.

  4. Donna says:

    Very cool! I like the fabric!

Leave a Reply

